Faculty and Staff

St.Lukes, Holy Family, St. Christines, St. Joseph and St. Charles is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

Name   Position   Email
St. Luke        

Pam Jadue

 

Director

 

pjadue@youngstowndiocese.org

Coleen Dannessa   Office Manager   CDannessa@youngstowndiocese.org

Gina Russo

 

Pre-Kindergarten & Preschool

  GRusso@youngstowndiocese.org
Jen Mihok   Teacher   JMihok@youngstowndiocese.org
Judy Riccardi   Teacher   jriccardi@youngstowndiocese.org
Anita Philibin   Teacher   APhilibin@youngstowndiocese.org
Michelle Faunda   Teacher   MFaunda@youngstwondiocese,org
Lisa Caldwell   Assistant   LCaldwell@youngstowndiocese.org

 

 

 

   
Holy Family        

 Maria Hayes

 

Pre-Kindergarten


 

MHayes@youngstowndiocese.org

Lauren Mark

 

Pre-School

 

LMark@youngstowndiocese.org

         
St. Christine        

Mary Ann Durkin

 

Director & Pre-Kindergarten  

 

MDurkin@youngstowndiocese.org

Karen Gerchak   Pre-Kindergarten & Preschool   KGerchak@youngstowndiocese.org
Barbara Peart   Pre-Kindergarten Assistant   BPeart@youngstowndiocese.org
         
         
St. Joseph        
Pam Jadue   Director   PJadue@youngstowndiocese.org
Jennifer Hlasta   Teacher   Jhlasta@youngstowndiocese.org
Carla Pacalo   Teacher/director   cpacalo@youngstowndiocese.org
         
         
St. Charles        
Margaret Karagiorgis   Teacher/Director   mkaragiorgis@youngstowndiocese.org